Wednesday, February 1, 2017

This Friday and Sunday!

The topic of Friday's podcast (on BlogTalk Radio, Podbean, Spreaker Radio, and iTunes) is "Communication in Love Relationships"; be sure and listen in at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drmichaellikey/2017/02/03/dr-michaels-mystical-wisdom-communication-in-love-relationships

Sunday's topic at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET on Facebook, PocketLIVE, and YouTube is "From Personal to Universal". Want to follow along with the live broadcast? Download your free affirmation-sheet/show-notes here: http://www.drmichaellikey.com/affirmation-sheetshow-notes.html

No comments:

Post a Comment