Saturday, October 1, 2016

Dr. Michael's Mystical Wisdom Season 6 on BlogTalk Radio Premieres



Good news! Season 6 of my podcast on BlogTalk Radio premieres this Friday at 12:30 pm PT/2:30 pm Central/3:30 pm ET! Call in for your Soul Oracle Card reading, 1-(516)-531-9570 and tune in then! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drmichaellikey/2016/10/07/dr-michael-likeys-mystical-wisdom-season-6-premiere-episode

No comments:

Post a Comment