Monday, February 4, 2013

February 2013 Newsletter



Greetings, everyone!
This month has already started out to be amazing!

Your February 2013 
Look-Ahead...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqEyAoO-uKo&feature=youtu.be

Your Week-Ahead...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLzx6GGoH4Y&feature=youtu.be

To see the latest updates for month/week-ahead...
http://souloraclecards.weebly.com/month-and-week-ahead-card-selection.html


Every Friday at 12:30 p.m. PST/1:30 p.m. MST/2:30 p.m. CST/.3:30 p.m. EST on my BlogTalk Radio show I feature guests and professionals in the field of holistic wellness and Metaphysics...
This past Friday (February 1st) featured
Angelica Rose, Angel/Guides Medium.
Listen to the archived show here:

Coming up, THIS Friday (February 8th), Pam Ellis,
NLP Master/Clinical Hypnotherapist talks about happiness.
Listen in on Friday here:

The following Friday, February 15th, Psychic/Medium
Christine Matthews answers callers' questions:
Call in at 1-310-742-1923, tweet @drmichaellikey or @soulscience1, use the Facebook or BlogTalk Radio chat-boards then!

The LAST Friday (and every last Friday of the month), February 22nd,
my usual month-end "Live Soul OracleCard Call-In Show" where I answer calls, tweets, 
and the message-boards with any questions you may have, using my Soul Oracle Cardstm.
Listen then: 

Be sure and "LIKE" The Official Dr. Likey's Beyond Your Soul's Purpose BlogTalk Radio Facebook page:



Listen to your meditative Reflections From the Universe on Spreaker and on The Official Reflections From the Universe Facebook page


My Soul Oracle Cards/Tarot Workshop is fast approaching...
It's LIVE in-person at our home in Coquitlam, and live-streamed via Skype if you live elsewhere!
It's 4 parts, 90-minutes each, and if you complete it, you get a Certificate of Attendance (suitable for framing) plus my two E-books "The Soul Oracle Cards Workshop Manual" and "The Practical
Tarot Workshop Manual"! ($20. Value)
For the week-by-week breakdown, and to register, go here:


My new CD "Michael" is now available! I used to be a professional, touring magician/musician/minstrel, and if you remember me from nine years of my TV-show, then this CD is a must-have!


Listen to samples, and buy individual songs of the entire album here:

or here:

Until next time,
Peace and Blessings!

M

         
Dr. Michael H. Likey, Ph.D., D.D., H.Dip.

Author of The Science of the Soul and The Spiritual Laws of the Universe.

Listen to 
Dr. Likey's Beyond Your Soul's Purpose: Reflections from the Universe 
on BlogTalk Radio here:

Listen to 
Dr. Likey's Reflections from the Universe: Beyond Your Soul's Purpose here:

Watch Dr. Likey on his YouTube SOUL-SCIENCE TV channel here:

Read Dr. Likey's Soul-Science Journal here:

Tweet Dr. Likey @soulscience1 and @drmichaellikey










 











No comments:

Post a Comment