Monday, January 28, 2013

Dr. Likey's "Beyond Your Soul's Purpose"



Dr. Michael Likey, metaphysician, spiritual psychologist, author of "The Science of the Soul", and spiritual teacher, welcomes guests who, in their own unique way, have activated the potential of their soul and have gone forth in love for the evolution of this planet. Together with Dr. Likey, they encourage the awakening of your soul for the good of all of humanity, and for the fulfillment of your soul's potential in this lifetime. Become All that you can be...this is "Beyond Your Soul's Purpose, Reflections from the Universe"! Learn more about Dr. Likey here: http://www.michaellikey.com

Listen live Fridays at 12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/3:30 pm EST on
BlogTalk Radio (also listen to archived shows there):

Also on Facebook:

No comments:

Post a Comment