Tuesday, August 14, 2012

"The Science of the Soul" on BlogTalk Radio is Moving!

The Science of the Soul is moving to Fridays at 12:30 pm PT/1:30 pm MT/2:30 pm CT/3:30 pm ET in September: blogtalkradio.com/drmichaellikey

video

No comments:

Post a Comment