Friday, August 3, 2012

The SOUL Oracle CARDtm Show!

video
Coming in September, the last Friday of every month on
"Dr. Likey's The Science of the Soul" on BlogTalk Radio
12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MT/2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET
discover your soul's purposes and call in/use our chat-board to ask Dr. Michael to pick a card exclusively for you from his SOUL Oracle CARDStm!
Download your FREE SOUL Oracle CARD Gametm app for android HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment